We have detected that your browser has JavaScript disabled.

You will not be able to access some areas of this website.
For instructions on enabling JavaScript, please click here

HIDE THIS MESSAGE
School and Public Holidays in Western Australia - Esperance Accommodation, Esperance Visitor Centre, Esperance Western Australia, Esperance Tourism, Accommodation, Tours, Events, Activities, Hire, Car Hire, Businesses
Back Shopping Cart Reset Cart Terms/Conditions

School and Public Holidays in Western Australia

 

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN WESTERN AUSTRALIA

  2018 2019
New Year's Day

Monday 1 January

Tuesday 1 January
Australia Day Friday 26 January Saturday 26 January
Labour Day Monday 5 March Monday 4 March
Good Friday Friday 30 March  Friday 19 April
Easter Monday Monday 2 April Monday 22 April
ANZAC Day Wednesday 25 April Thursday 25 April
Western Australia Day Monday 4 June Monday 3 June
Queen's Birthday * Monday 24 September Monday 30 September
Christmas Day Tuesday 25 December Wednesday 25 December
Boxing Day Wednesday 26 December Thursday 26 December
 

 

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS IN WESTERN AUSTRALIA

  2018 2019*
Term One Wednesday 31 January - Friday 13 April Monday 4 February - Friday 12 April
Holiday Break Saturday 14 April - Sunday 29 April Saturday 13 April - Sunday 28 April
Term Two Monday 30 April - Friday 29 June Monday 29 April - Friday 5 July
Holiday Break Saturday 30 June - Sunday 15 July Saturday 6 July - Sunday 21 July
Term Three Monday 16 July - Friday 21 September Monday 22 July - Friday 27 September
Holiday Break Saturday 22 September - Sunday 7 October Saturday 28 September - Sunday 13 October 
Term Four Monday 8 October - Thursday 13 December Monday 14 October - Thursday 19 December
Holiday Break Friday 14 December -  Sunday 3 February Friday 20 December - Sunday 2 February 

*Preliminary dates only: to be confirmed closer to the date.